Apsley & Waterend Tyres Ltd Unit 9 Apsley Ind Estate, Kents Avenue, Apsley, Hemel Hempstead, HP3 9XH 01442 412323
Google reviews for Apsley & Waterend Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The lads where amazing nothing a problem even helped me out with a couple of nuts I was missing and it was the best price by miles

Matthew Bland - March 2021

Polite, helpful, friendly and efficient. A good job well done

SUSAN TYLER - January 2021

The guys at Apsley Tyres are great, I’ve never felt the need to look nor go elsewhere. They’ve never tried to rip me off and always offer a fast and friendly service.

Bradley Read - December 2020

All went smoothly good efficient staff. Price competitive.

peter sides - December 2020

As usual, good prices, nice people and honest service. Many thanks again.

Jessica Gordon-Brown - November 2020

they have been very consistent in their customer service and advice. the price is always good... i have been gonig to them for nearly 10 years!

Sanjay Lad - March 2017

Tyres fitted and balanced all OK. Had a problem when trying to adjust rear alignment in that metal bracket was seized up and it bent / buckled when they put a spanner to it. They spent 4 hours the next week completely stripping, welding and rebuilding the bracket - ALL AT NO CHARGE. Fantastic service - great bunch of guys thoroughly recommended and will go back again and again

Ray Gomm - January 2017 - January 2017

Used for the first time today after a recommendation. I had a couple of small nails in a back tyre and I asked them to check it out for me. They were able to remove them and it didn't result in a puncture. Total cost? Nothing. Wouldn't accept a tip either. First class service and would recommend. Thank you guys.

Paul Bailey - May 2016

excellent service and good prices.

Lynn Rowe - June 2015

Very good service.

Dan Lee - May 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hemel Hempstead:

Bovingdon, Flaunden, Hemel Hempstead, Apsley, Felden, Leverstock Green, Kings Langley, Abbots Langley, Felden, Chipperfield, Sarratt, Bedmond, Primrosehill, Chiswell Green, London Colney, St Stephens, Sopwell, St Albans, Boxmoor, Gadebridge, Potten Hill, Piccotts End, Bourne End, Water End, Nettleden, Great Gaddesden

Other services offered by Apsley & Waterend Tyres Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]